Part of My Everyday Prayer

10/8/2012 -

Dear Father God, I pray to you today to ask you for your forgiveness for every sin that I have committed, know and unknown. I pray for your strength in my mind, my body, my heart and my soul. I pray for your energy to run through my veins. I pray for your power to rest on me. I pray for your favor in my finances. I pray for your wisdom before every decision and choice that I make. I pray for your discernment and divine creativity. I pray to be a blessing to everyone that I meet. I pray that my life will benefit others. I pray that I can give more of my time, my money and my energy to the kingdom of God. I pray that I can help expand the kingdom of God here in the earth. I pray that I can be a good witness to your love and to your word. I pray that I can be a good steward over everything that you bless me with. Please bless me, my family, my friends, and all the world. In your name Lord Jesus, Amen.

Categories: Faith | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 816 other followers

